The 11 linked references in paper V. Dombrovskiy S., G. Khachatryan R., В. Домбровский С., Г. Хачатрян Р. (2017) “Сравнение рекомендуемых скрининговых программ в США, Канаде, Нидерландах и Германии // COMPARISON OF RECOMMENDED SCREENING PROGRAMS IN THE UNITED STATES, CANADA, THE NETHERLANDS AND GERMANY” / spz:neicon:pharmacoeconomics:y:2016:i:4:p:46-53

  1. Atrial Fibrillation. URL: http://canadiantaskforce.ca/appraisedguidelines/2014-atrial-fibrillation/. Accessed: 25.11.2016 ФАРМАКОЭКОНОМИКА. Современная фармакоэкономика и фармакоэпидемиология. 2016; Том 9, No 4 www.pharmacoeconomics.ru
  2. Colorectal Cancer (2016). URL: http://canadiantaskforce.ca/ ctfphc-guidelines/2015-colorectal-cancer/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  3. Lung Cancer (2016). URL: http://canadiantaskforce.ca/ctfphcguidelines/2015-lung-cancer/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  4. Melanoma. URL: http://canadiantaskforce.ca/appraisedguidelines/2013-melanoma/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  5. Obesity in Adults (2015). URL: http://canadiantaskforce.ca/ ctfphc-guidelines/2015-obesity-adults/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  6. Osteoporosis. URL: http://canadiantaskforce.ca/appraisedguidelines/2013-osteoporosis/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  7. Preventive & screening services. URL: https://www.medicare. gov/coverage/preventive-and-screening-services.html. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  8. Screening for Breast Cancer (2011). URL: http:// canadiantaskforce.ca/ctfphc-guidelines/2011-breast-cancer/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  9. Screening for Cervical Cancer (2013). URL: http:// canadiantaskforce.ca/ctfphc-guidelines/2013-cervical-cancer/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  10. Screening for Prostate Cancer (2014). URL: http:// canadiantaskforce.ca/ctfphc-guidelines/2014-prostate-cancer/. Accessed: 25.11.2016
  11. Screening for Type 2 Diabetes (2012). URL: http:// canadiantaskforce.ca/ctfphc-guidelines/2012-type-2-diabetes/. Accessed: 25.11.2016